Category: CCUMC

CCUMC

2021

2022

2023
January
SU
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
February
SU
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
March
SU
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
April
SU
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
May
SU
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
June
SU
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
July
SU
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
August
SU
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
September
SU
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
October
SU
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
November
SU
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
December
SU
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
Wednesday January 26
5:30 pm - 7:00 pm Midweek PUSH Meal & Classes
Wednesday February 2
5:30 pm - 7:00 pm Midweek PUSH Meal & Classes
Wednesday February 9
5:30 pm - 7:00 pm Midweek PUSH Meal & Classes
Wednesday February 16
5:30 pm - 7:00 pm Midweek PUSH Meal & Classes
Wednesday February 23
5:30 pm - 7:00 pm Midweek PUSH Meal & Classes
Wednesday March 2
5:30 pm - 7:00 pm Midweek PUSH Meal & Classes
Wednesday March 9
5:30 pm - 7:00 pm Midweek PUSH Meal & Classes
Wednesday March 16
5:30 pm - 7:00 pm Midweek PUSH Meal & Classes
Wednesday March 23
5:30 pm - 7:00 pm Midweek PUSH Meal & Classes
Wednesday March 30
5:30 pm - 7:00 pm Midweek PUSH Meal & Classes
Wednesday April 6
5:30 pm - 7:00 pm Midweek PUSH Meal & Classes
Wednesday April 13
5:30 pm - 7:00 pm Midweek PUSH Meal & Classes
Wednesday April 20
5:30 pm - 7:00 pm Midweek PUSH Meal & Classes
Wednesday April 27
5:30 pm - 7:00 pm Midweek PUSH Meal & Classes